Vote Up 0 Vote Down

Indian railway - travel codes

Indian railway - What are the various classes of travel and their codes?


Vote Up 0 Vote Down
he system recognizes the following classes of travel:

Class Code

First class = Air-Conditioned

Executive class in Shatabdi trains = IA

AC 2-tier sleeper = 2A

First class = FC

AC 3 Tier = 3A

AC chair Car = CC

Sleeper Class = SL

Second Sitting = 2S
flag | link |

Your Answer

Login before answering

Login with facebook